域名

Start /域名

域名

Internet Vikings在超过10年购买与处理域名的历史中,帮助我们的客户进行域名管理,并在60多个国家及地区顶级域名(ccTLD)列表中抢注过期域名。

我们的域名金牌团队将帮助您购买域名以保护品牌,或出于在SEO(搜索引擎优化)方面进行努力的目的。我们的域名管理平台是专为具有更高标准的B2B(企业间电子商务)客户而创建的,其次是面向大众的域名注册商。

我们是这样做的

当Internet Vikings购买了合适的域名时,我们希望所有的客户都有同样的机会来购买适合的域名。这正是我们将它们放入我们的工具“市场(Marketplace)”的原因。通过访问“市场”,您可以随时以固定的价格购买域名。

每周我们都会安排一次拍卖来展示最新获取的域名。拍卖从周一中午持续到周三中午。在拍卖中,您有可能能够对您感兴趣的域名进行封闭式竞价。出价最高者将赢得拍卖,而没有人会知道某个特定域名的获得者是谁。

链接爬虫(crawler)

在Internet Vikings我们有自己的爬虫,我们用它来查找世界上的所有域名。我们的数据库中有大约3.5亿个独特的域名

自动审查

当我们知道哪些域名将在接下来的几周内到期时,我们开始从内部和外部来源收集数据,以便能够对域名进行评估。在该过程的这个阶段我们会使用过滤器,这样我们就不必手动检查所有即将到期的域名。

获取域名

这个过程中我们投入最多工作的一个部分是“到期捕集器(drop catcher)”。我们花费了10多年的时间为60个不同的国家创建“到期捕集器”,同样也有许多不同的方法来寻找快到期的域名。

即买市场

所有未在拍卖中售出的剩余域名都会进入我们的“立即购买”市场,在那里它们可以随时以固定的价格被购买。

到期日期检查器

为了获知域名即将到期,我们有自己的爬虫来每月检查一次世界上所有的域名,看它们什么时候到期。

手动审查

我们有自己的内部审查团队来评估域名,并试图为您获取最好的域名。

拍卖

每周都会为所有最新获取的域名进行一次拍卖,通常包括200个域名。

续订

在我们的“市场”中购买域名后,可以轻松地在我们的“控制面板”中对其进行续订。

向我们了解我们的域名

请填写表格,我们将回复您更多关于我们域名产品的详细信息。

Domains

Start /Domains

Domain Names

Internet Vikings over the 10-year long history of buying and handling of domain names we are helping our customers with domain management and drop catch of expired domains in over 60 ccTLDs.

Our domain Success Team will help you both with purchasing domains for brand protection or for SEO efforts. Our Domain management platform is built solely for B2B customers with higher standards then mass-market domain registrars.

This is how we do it

When Internet Vikings has bought the domains that are suitable we want all our customers to have the same chance to buy the right domain name. That is why we put them into our tool Marketplace. With access to Marketplace, you can shop for domains whenever you want, at a fixed price.

Every week we arrange an auction where the most recently caught domain names are presented. The auction runs from Monday at noon until Wednesday at noon. In the auction, you have the possibility to place a closed bid on the domain names of your interest. The highest bidder will win the auction and no one will know who the winner of a specific domain name is.

Link-crawler

At Internet Vikings we have our own crawler which we use to find all domains in the world. We have around 350 millions of unique domains in our database.

Automated review

When we know what domains will be expiring the following weeks we start collecting data from both internal and external sources to be able to evaluate domain names. In this stage of the process we use filters so that we do not have to check all expiring domains manually.

Catch domain

One part of the process which we have put the most work into is the drop catcher. We have worked over 10 years to build a drop catcher for 60 different countries and equally as many different ways of dropping domain names.

Buy-now-market

All remaining domains which are not sold in the auction go into our buy-now-market where they can be bought at any time for a fixed price.

Expiry date Checker

To know when a domain is expiring we have our own crawlers to check all domains in the world on a monthly basis to see when they drop.

Manual review

We have our own in-house review team that evaluates domain names and tries to get the best domains for you.

Auction

Each week there is an auction for all the newly caught domain names, which usually includes 200 domain names.

Renewal

Once a domain name is bought in our Marketplace it can easily be renewed in our Control panel.

Talk to us about our domain name

Fill in the form and we will get back to you with more information about our domain products